Our Mission
To Provide our participants from around the world a cultural exchange program while helping them gain the necessary skills to succeed in today's global economy.

Our commitment is to treat every participant with honesty and integrity, ensuring that they get the most out of their experience while traveling abroad.

 

CORPORATE OFFICE - DOSWELL, VA:
Janus International Hospitality Student Exchange
16102 Theme Park Way
Doswell, Virginia  23047


CORPORATE OFFICE - BOCA RATON, FL:
Janus International Hospitality Student Exchange

2300 Corporate Blvd., NW
Suite 232
Boca Raton, FL  33431

PRIMARY CONTACT LISTING

Michael Nanosky
President

Sonny Taylor
Director of Operations / Responsible Officer
tel: 1-866-249-3888
e-mail: sonny@janus-international.com

Katy Rugg
Internship Program Manager
tel: 1-866-249-3888
e-mail: krugg@janus-international.com

Mary Lou Cunanan
Internship and Work and Travel Program Coordinator
e-mail: marylou@janus-international.com
           interns@janus-international.com

Dax Masterson
Director of Employer Services
tel: 1-561-929-8423
e-mail: dax@janus-international.com

Katie Sukhomlynova
J-1 Work and Travel Program Manager
tel:
1-866-249-3888
e-mail:
katie@janus-international.com

Veronika Grigorova
European Program Coordinator / Cultural Activity Coordinator
tel: 1-866-249-3888
e-mail: vmoher@janus-international.com

Eric Sukhomlynov
Recruitment and Database Support Manager
e-mail: eric@janus-international.com

Ashley Williams
Administrative Assistant
tel: 1-866-249-3888
e-mail: ashley@janus-international.com

Ryan Cruz
Asia
Program Coordinator and Database Services
e-mail: ryan@janus-international.com

Jim Cordoba
Website, Program Information Material and IT Services
e-mail: jcordoba@janus-international.com

 

 

 

Home  |  About Us  |  J-1 Work & Travel  |  Internships  |  Volunteer Abroad  |  Contact Us

© 2014 Janus International Hospitality Student Exchange. All Rights Reserved.

Janus International Hospitality Student Exchange
16102 Theme Park Way ●  Doswell, VA 23047
Tel: 866.249.3888 ●  Fax: 804-876-3113

Site Designed & Managed by Computel Computer Systems, Inc.